New Releases Upcoming show



“It’s rare that I’m hit this powerfully with new music–truly goose-bump inducing–and as a result, I’m not only a fan but completely sure that great things lie ahead for this band.”
– Blake Morgan (ECR Music Studios, #IRESPECTMUSIC)

Brand new Brooklyn-based trio, Everything Turned To Color, announces its debut album, Life Imagined, due out June 23rd 2017. The 11-track LP was recorded, mixed and mastered by Blake Morgan at ECR Music Studios in NYC. The back-to-back Album Preview sets scheduled for March 31st at Rockwood Music Hall in NYC have both sold-out already.  e4bcb1ed-e021-4a3e-b937-5f4bbb9da794

Everything Turned To Color includes brothers Bryan and Kyle Weber, two ex-alt-rock bandmates who co-own DIY tour booking website (which services nearly 100K members) and their classically trained neighbor, Neha Jiwrajka, who left a tech job at Google to pursue a Masters in Jazz and vocal performance (her mother is a classically trained Hindustani singer). Starting March 25th, the trio will hit the road for a 24-date tour through NY, CA, PA, VT, MA, ME, CT and NJ.

Inspired largely in part by Bryan and Kyle’s foray into parenthood, Life Imagined plays heavily on the bittersweet dualities of life and the big questions we all must ask. While much of the music exudes a whimsical lightheartedness in mood and melody, the lyrics dive deep into the fragility and innocence of childhood, the significance of enduring friendship, and the inevitable moments of love and loss that haunt us all. ads_3197

The band’s debut single, “When You Wish Me There“, is out now. Dedicated to Bryan’s son and daughter, “When You Wish Me There” is a retrospective analysis of life’s major milestones, and what they mean in the afterlife. The vibe of the song is very innocent, dreamy even, as it sifts through the trivialities of ads_3098memory to focus on the one thing that always matters most in the end – the love that a parent feels for his/her child.





1. When You Wish Me There
2. Something To Live For
3. Soft In Lament
4. Once Upon A Lifetime
5. Invisibility
6. Love And Be Loved
7. Adelynn
8. Everything Turned To Color
9. Don’t Wake Me
10. Hung Atop The Heavens
11. Somebody Loves You


Everything Turned To Color is the unlikely but serendipitous musical partnership between veteran songwriters Bryan and Kyle Weber and Neha Jiwrajka.ads_3123

Graduates of New York University, brothers Bryan and Kyle began their musical careers as leaders of the Alternative Rock band ZELAZOWA, releasing three full-length albums, touring the world from 2006-2009, and founding the DIY tour booking website

Neha Jiwrajka (whose mother is a classically trained Hindustani singer) worked at tech giant Google in San Francisco, CA before leaving the company to pursue a masters degree in Jazz vocal performance at The New England ads_3187Conservatory of Music. A classically trained pianist in her own right, Neha released her first solo record “The Dreamer” during her time in Boston, eventually relocating to NYC after graduation.

It was in the lobby of their Brooklyn apartment building that Bryan first met Neha, the new neighbor that apparently didn’t mind his kids running, screaming, and climbing all over the lobby furniture. The chance encounter quickly turned into regular song workshopping sessions, which inevitably included Bryan’s longtime songwriting partner Kyle on lead guitar.

In May of 2015, Bryan, Kyle, and Neha debuted as Everything Turned To Color at local DUMBO bar and music venue 68 Jay. Over the next two years, the trio of ex-Alt-Rock brothers and their classically trained neighbor toured up and down the northeast corridor time and time again, honing their Beatles meets Ella Fitzgerald-esque sound at notable venues, including Rockwood Music Hall, World Cafe Live, Club Passim, and Daryl’s House, to name a few.

In June of 2016, the group entered ECR Music Studios in NYC to track its debut album with esteemed musician/producer and founder of #IRespectMusic, Blake Morgan. The eleven song LP, entitled Life Imagined, is scheduled for release on June 23, 2017 and will be preceded and followed by extensive touring on both coasts.

Says Mr. Morgan: “It’s rare that I’m hit this powerfully with new music–truly goose-bump inducing–and as a result, I’m not only a fan but completely sure that great things lie ahead for this band.”


  1. Liz Horman

    I am sitting here with tears in my eyes listening to When You Wish me There….what beautiful sounds.. words and notes… wishing you all the very very very best.. looking forward to hearing you sometime soon.. Liz H.

  2. Amazing song. Hit me like a freight train out of the blue and made me run for Shazam. Thanks, hope to see you soon!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: